Docentes


NOME

E-MAIL

CURRÍCULO LATTES

Bruna Rafaela Caetano N.Pazdiora

bruna.nunes@unir.br

  http://lattes.cnpq.br/9909257861928850

Clodoaldo de Oliveira Freitas

clodoaldo@unir.br

  http://lattes.cnpq.br/7366892820840582

Donovan Filipe Henrique Pinto

donovan.pinto@unir.br

  http://lattes.cnpq.br/1634958316623230

Edicarlos Oliveira Queiroz

queirozed@unir.br

  http://lattes.cnpq.br/5316132077144936

Edimar Silva Pereira

pereiraedimar@unir.br

  http://lattes.cnpq.br/3128251433387961

Elaine Almeida Delarmelinda Honore

elainealmeida@unir.br

  http://lattes.cnpq.br/3046598452507299

Eliane Silva Leite

eleite2308@unir.br

   http://lattes.cnpq.br/7347262999050573

Elton de Lima Borges

eltonlborges@unir.br

  http://lattes.cnpq.br/3440224130137251

Fernanda Bay Hurtado

fernandabay@unir.br

  http://lattes.cnpq.br/9700422467259382

Jucilene Cavali

jcavali@unir.br

  http://lattes.cnpq.br/3950218993166956

Marcondes Agostinho Gonzaga Junior

marcondes@unir.br

   http://lattes.cnpq.br/8738530137856048

Marlos Oliveira Porto

marlosporto@unir.br

  http://lattes.cnpq.br/0604395200725977

Mônica Gomes Monteiro Feitosa

monica.gomes@unir.br

  http://lattes.cnpq.br/1487792747041256

Paulo de Tarso Fonseca Albuquerque

paulofonseca@unir.br

   http://lattes.cnpq.br/3894609806264023

Raniere Garcêz Costa Souza

ranieregarcez@unir.br

  http://lattes.cnpq.br/6126537331153727

Raul Dirceu Pazdiora

raul.pazdiora@unir.br

  http://lattes.cnpq.br/0957133273768755

Ricardo Henrique Bastos de Souza

ricardobastos@unir.br

   http://lattes.cnpq.br/8495655470732595

Rute Bianchini ontuschka

rutepont@unir.br

   http://lattes.cnpq.br/0019860541206945

Santina Rodrigues Santana

santina@unir.br

  http://lattes.cnpq.br/3559414297094574

Severino Adriano de Oliveira

limasao@unir.br

  http://lattes.cnpq.br/1397036699259283

Willian Massaharu Ohara

willianmohara@gmail.com

   http://lattes.cnpq.br/0881213018349123